Remodeling Features: Glass Blocks

Here are a few of the ways I’ve used glass block features in projects. Several are from my own home’s remodel. I’ve used 18 of these features in and around our home.

Stay tuned for more
Remodeling Features!

About Youngs & Company

I'm a licensed California contractor, specializing in distinctive home remodels and additions: kitchens, bathrooms and whole-house remodeling. A client recently told me, "Your passion is remodeling!" But, my focus is Customer Service - it's the only "product" I sell . . . remodeling just happens to be the way I do this. See me at my WEBSITE . . . http://YoungsCompany.com
This entry was posted in Bathroom Remodeling, Home, Kitchen Remodeling, Remodel, Remodeling Basics, Remodeling Your Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remodeling Features: Glass Blocks

  1. Organized content is the best way to display or post an article, thank you for making it easy to digest yours.

Leave a Reply

